Cameras in Colombia: Scott Walls


Bogota is the capital of Colombia, the third highest capital in the world. They say it’s “2600 metros más cerca de las estrellas,” or 2600 meters closer to the stars.

Scott has taken these photos, added to the Flickr pool so I could share them.

succroom

comfort

negotiations

yani

Scott has a great blog detailing his Colombian adventures, written in English. Check it out here.

About Little Observationist

Appreciating life's little luxuries.
This entry was posted in Cameras in Colombia and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cameras in Colombia: Scott Walls

  1. Martha says:

    As a fellow – but considerably older! – Fredonia grad, I am enjoying living vicariously through you, Stephanie. Your Colombia adventures will be thrilling to follow, I’m sure. But I do wonder whatever happened to your flat in Earl’s Court. That’s where I lived back in the day, and I fantasize about living there again!
    Have fun, and thanks for the blog. It’s so wonderful to read!

    • Thanks Martha. My London flat has been given up to someone else lucky enough to live in that area and all of my belongings sent back home. I will always love London, but I thought it was time for something different. I’m glad you’re enjoying this blog and I definitely look forward to filling you in on more Colombian adventures!

Leave a Reply

